Logan Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Alexis Stallman

Inmate Number: Y61880
Logan Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000 Lincoln, IL 62656
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

Hey y’all, I’m “Lexie”.

Widow and single Mama – just looking for friendship, possibly more?  I’m a Christian, (Catholic Faith), and do my best each day to “walk the talk”, but am by no means judgmental, or consider myself “perfect”.

Straight-only interested in men, no one “special” in my life right now.  I tend to wear my “heart on my sleeve”, am loyal to a fault – a genuine old school, “ride or die”.  (I’m a Libra . . .)

Friends describe me as kind, giving, easy going, intelligent, funny and goofy/silly.  I do my best to be a positive influence wherever I go.  The motto I try to live by is “If I cannot do great things, I can do small things greatly”.  My faith in my God and Savior, Jesus Christ is “big, BIG”.

I love Christian men who are loud and proud of their faith.  Not boastful for the sake of boasting . . . but genuinely PROUD and serious about saving souls in Jesus’ name.

If I still have your attention, here are my physical attributes, the ladies here call me “slim thick”, curvy.  I’m 5’10” and a busty brunette.  There’s nothing “petite” about me and I like a broad-shouldered man who makes me feel “small”.  Hazel eyes, and dimple – told a great smile.  My hair is much longer than the short hair in the photos, it’s about shoulder-length now.

I get teased for LACK of cursing, and use of proper grammar . . . My “country” accent.  Huge animal lover – especially big, slobbery dogs.  I’m a Mama to one amazing teen, and am a  (little bit spoiled) “daddy’s girl”.  My kiddo and daddy are the two most important people on this planet to me.

I love to paint and draw – created a lot of tattoo art for the ladies on this journey.

Hopeless romantic – obsessed with “Well Done” tattoos, horror flicks and thriller movies, Zombie dramas and novels – and LOVE “spooky season”!  Autumn, colorful leaves, pumpkins, cozy blankets, bonfires, spicy-scented candles, Halloween? YES! I’m “in”! (Also, game for just about anything involving bacon.)

The “perfect day” is cool sweater-weather, a great cup of coffee and hitting the antique boutiques.  I SO enjoy “flipping properties” and working my antique finds in with them.  All that being said? I’m a sucker for grand, old historic homes – with wrap around porches and grand staircases!

I’m currently in the fight for my life right now, and hope to pave the way to help myself, and others, who are wrongly convicted/accused or grossly over-sentenced.  I can really use some love, support, prayer and laughs!  Hope to hear from you soon!

Age: 43

Height: 5’10”

Weight (lbs):

Sex: Female

Race: White

Religion: Christianity

State: Illinois