Hill Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Benito Salgado

Inmate Number: Y37889
Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700 Galesburg, IL 61402
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

My name is Benito Salgado Ramses,

Im 24 years old.  My birthday is on May 11, Im a taurus.  Im the oldest of six siblings.  I have three sisters and two brothers.  I was born in Los Angeles California.  Even doe I lived most of my life in Chicago.  It is also known as Chiraq, because of the high murder rate, and gun violence.  Im mexican and Italian.  Im 5”11 I weight 200 lbs.  I was raised in the northside of Chicago, I speak spanish.  I love steak and pizza and tacos.  I love food so Im not picky.  I can cook a lilbit so I know my way around the kitchen.  I guess being the oldest played a part.  My father was never around.  My mother raised me partially all by herself.  I have two kids and two bitter baby moms that dont let me see them, or be apart of their lifes.  I hope to reunite with them one day.  I plan on taking parenting classes while Im here too become a better parent.  My biggest downfall is that I cant leave the streets alone.  It cost me to make alot of mistakes in my life.  I had to loose everything to finally wana change.  I feel like getting locked up saved me from something worse because of the path I was going in, I  never graduated high school so Im working on getting my (GED) while Im in here.  Im a young entrepreneur.  I dont have my mind set on one thing.  Theres multiple career paths I wana pursue.  I dont listen to the people that tell me focus on one thing.  That probably worked for them but not me.  Im not chasing what their doing.  I dont follow what everybody else is doing.  I plan on owning a barbershop and tattoo shop and having my own personal training business.  Im just a man of multiple talents.  I also have a passion for music and writting.  Im also working on publishing my 1st book while incarcerated.  Its a erban novel of things I seen mix with my imagination.  Anyways you guys can reach out to me whenever.  Im a good listener and Im not judgemental.  I am looking for a females companionship, someone I can talk too and grow a bond with.  You guys can write me or download the ‘gtl’ app.

Age: 24

Height: 6’0

Weight (lbs): 185

Sex: Male

Race: Hispanic

Religion: Islam

State: Illinois