Lawrence Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Chadwick Kelly

Inmate Number: S15133
Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road Sumner, IL 62466
To electronic message this individual, Click here!



Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Chad but everyone calls me Cee.  I’m 32 years old, I’m 5ft, 195 lbs with a muscular/athletic build.  I have blue/green/gray eyes, they change depending on my mood.  I’m a cancer and the very definition of one.  I have been gone 9 years for home invasion and now I have roughly a year left.  I’m just trying to make some friends to help me knock out this time and if we vibe to create some with in the world.

I have three passions in my life though they are not all equal.  They are art, physical fitness, and education.  I have to say that art is number one though.  I have been a graffiti artist for over a decade now and it has allowed me to grow into a tattoo artist since I’ve been incarcerated.  I work out 5 days a week and try to eat as healthy as possible in here, which is rather difficult.  I’m excited to be out and have so many options to eat healthier while going to an actual gym environment.  I have pursued a higher education in & outside of a classroom setting for my whole 8 years.  I am certified as a paralegal, an automotive technician, and as a peer educator; I’m currently working on obtaining my associate’s degree before I come home.  I’m also very into investing and study anything to do with starting & operating businesses as well as real estate investment.

I’m a super laid back, mellow kind of guy, I enjoy having fun but I don’t let too much bother me.  I’m not into any type of drama or arguing, good vibes only!  🙂  I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, riding quads, etc.  I’m very family oriented, family is everything to me.  I love to cook and I’m pretty good at it.  I get a lot of pleasure from preparing a good meal and watching someone I care about enjoy it.  I would say I’m a classic man, hold the door for a lady, give her my jacket if she’s cold, etc.  I love to travel and really look forward to traveling outside the country for the first time.  Loyalty & honesty are huge to me, I can not stand a liar.  I have a big heart & thoroughly enjoy helping people with problems in their lives or supporting them through their lows.  I’m also a bit of a closet romantic & enjoy spoiling women who earn it, surprise trips OT, rose petals on the bed, flowers for no reason, all that.

Well I think I’ve given you enough free information, if you want more you’re going to have to put some work in and reach out to me!  🙂  I hope to hear from you.


Age: 33

Height: 5’10

Weight (lbs): 185

Sex: Male

Race: White

Religion: Christianity

State: Illinois