Shawnee Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Chance Q Huff

Inmate Number: S10357
Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East Vienna, IL 62995
To electronic message this individual, Click here!



First off I would like to say my life sucks right now and will continue to suck until I walk out the front door of this hell hole.  I’ve made a few mistakes in life and I’m paying clearly for the last one to date I made.  I’m serving a 3 year sentence for meth residue in a baggie that was found in my car.  And my out date is 1-22-2024 which can’t come soon enough.  Ok now that’s got out of the way.

I’m a 49 year old straight male/man.  I have 3 boys all grown.  I’ve never been married.  I would like to some day, I guess I just haven’t found the right one yet.  My parents are deceased, I have no siblings.  And the only thing that I own is a 1997 ford mustang cobra.  And that is sitting in my son’s driveway under a tarp.  What can I say? I like to have fun.  I’m a car guy.  What do they say, fast women and fast cars.  I still love fast cars but the fast women I’m tired of and have no more time for.  I’m looking for a companion ladies.  I’m not violent nor have I ever put my hands on a lady (never will).  My mother raised me and I respect women now more than ever now that I’m getting older.  I’m a builder by trade contractor so to speak.  I never graduated but I love to build and work.  I’ve worked hard all my life.  One more thing, ladies getting older is not for sissy’s LoL.  It hurts all these aches and pains.  And I don’t know about other men but what is up with this crying and shit when I see something sad on t.v. wow!  Am I going through a change in life?  All I know is I’m a very good guy.  I want to find a woman that I can grow old with and cherish for life.  I’m lonely as hell in general not just because I’m in person.  But in life, period..

So if any of you are interested in me, what is it they say (hit me up_ LoL.  Never know what could happen.  Let me tell you my values and like’s well some of them anyways.  I value life, family, friends and I couldn’t value those things without god.

I love the outdoors, camping, let me say this so I’m not writing all day.  Anything that has to do with the outdoors I love.  LoL I love to laugh and have fun, drink on occasion.  But I am an avid smoker.  So if you’re outgoing and love to laugh.  And looking for a good guy to hang with or just want to get to know you know where I’ll be at least until 1-22-24. Look I’d like to be able to listen to this song by Jelly Roll called (Johnny and June)


And one day dedicate it to my significant other and me.  It’s the truth that I am what I want.  Thank you for your time God Bless and be safe.


Chance Q Huff

Age: 49

Height: 5’11

Weight (lbs): 195

Sex: Male

Race: White

Religion: Christianity

State: Illinois