To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Charles Hall

Inmate Number: K81527

6665 State Route 146 East Vienna, IL 62995
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

Dear reader

Hi.  Currently, we don’t know each other, but we can build a beautiful and lasting bond right now.  I’m looking to correspond with both men and women.  As of this writing I’m single like apiece of cheese (LBS) I don’t have any children to the best of my knowledge.  I want my child to have a better upbringing than me.  I’m not financially, emotionally or mentally stable enough to be a parent and I’m real enough to admit it.  I’d like to be a father some day, but if it’s not meant to be, then I can accept that too.  My criminal background reads like a horror novel, but there’s so much more to me.  I’m an avid reader.  My favorite hobby is fishing.  I write poetry, so I guess that makes me a poet.  I’ve obtained my “G.E.D.” at the age of 17 but I’ll never quit seeking knowledge because knowledge is power!  I’m an anarchist to the core.  I’m loyal to those that’s loyal to me.  I was born (10/20/1982), which makes me a Libra.  I’m looking for a friendship and we’ll go from there.  I say what I mean and mean what I say and I expect the same thing from everybody that I’ve got a personal relationship with.  I’m too grown to play games.  I live every day like it’s my last, because tomorrow isn’t promised to any of us.  I was born and raised in Chicago in a housing project formerly known as Cabrini Green.  Despite my physical appearance I’m pretty even-tempered.  However, I don’t merely get mad I get angry!  Aside from weed and liquor I don’t partake in drugs.  However, I don’t pass judgement.  I’m a fan of music in general, but I prefer R&B.  I’m an athlete and a sports fanatic, but I’m very open-minded.  As long as we’re enjoying ourselves, then that’s all that matters to me.  I love nature and most animals.  I’m a great listener and observer.  My instincts have saved my life on numerous occasions.  I’m an apex male and I can protect myself and my loved ones.  I’m a dominant male when it comes to sex.  However, I”m not satisfied unless my partner is as well.  I’m not tryna sell anybody a dream.  I need somebody to talk to because it’s miserable in this hellhole.  My (5/1/31) outdate will arrive in the blink of an eye, so just be patient.  The End


Yours Truly,



Age: 39

Height: 6’1″

Weight (lbs):


Race: Black


State: Charles Hall