Jacksonville Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Clinton Pumphrey

Inmate Number: Y53888
Jacksonville Correctional Center
2268 East Morton Avenue Jacksonville, IL 62650
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

My name is clinton and i am 31 years born and raised in central illinois . i am 6’2 260lbs blue eys brown hair.. I am curently incarcerated at jacksonville cc until november of 2024. I have had a full time job for the last 9+ years and will continue to have a full time job when i am released . i live by myself in my home that i bought in 2021. I love the outdoors from camping fishing go karting hiking to just being outdoors in the sun . i am a busy body and can not just sit around doing nothing. I dont have any kids but i do have alot of nieces and nephews.. I would rather be working or spending time with family rather than sitting around . i love road trips and exploring . i often find myself going on spur of the moment trips to try new places to eat and see new places. I am not much of a people person. Lol. But at the same time i love meeting new people.. I work extremely hard for everything i own. I plan on buying a house or property in the country when i get released and living in my forever home enjoying life .. I have released the mistakes ive made in lifeand am working hard everyday to mKe sure i dont make those same mistakes again … I currently have 3 motorcylces and a pickup truck. Riding my bikes is the best therapy ive ever had … Me and and a group of close friends get together evrry few weeks to ride and explore new places . i am looking for someone who shares similar interests as me and that could possibly one day enjoy these things with me… I look torward to getting to know someone and or someone wanting to get to know me more..m your guy!  I look forward to the new friendships I will make!

Age: 31

Height: 6’2

Weight (lbs): 225

Sex: Male

Race: White

Religion: Christianity

State: Illinois