Graham Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Daniel Neasom

Inmate Number: M48406
Graham Correctional Center
12078 Illinois Route 185 Hillsboro, IL 62049
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

My name is Daniel Neasom.  I am a thirty nine year old, African American male from Chicago, Illinois.  I currently have seventeen years left on my sentence.  I’m working everyday on getting my innocence found out.  There’s a great possibility that I could be released early.  I have strong belief in a Higher Power, but I’m not one of those people that tries to push my religious beliefs off on others.  I’m looking for a down to earth, serious WOMAN!!!  I would like to build on a friendship that grows into a relationship.  My mind stays focused on the future.  While I was free, I kept a job.  Once I’m free again, I’m going to get a job driving on eighteen wheeler.  I’ve choosen that career because it’s one of the quickest ways to rebuild my life.  I have both parents in my corner.  I come from a home with both parents.  My parents have been married for sixty years.  I have a twenty one year old son in college.  Throughout my incarceration, I’ve been doing a lot of working out and reading.  I mostly read law books and history books.  I have a open ear to all kinds of music.  The majority of the time, I listen to: Pop, Reggae, and R and B.  My favorite sport is football.  I really can’t say if I have a favorite color.  I like all kinds of food.  Pepperoni pizza is my favorite Italian food.  Once I’m free, traveling is a must.  There’s so much I haven’t seen in this country alone.  I’m going to start off with this country and then I’m going to start touring all parts of the world.  I’m not a materialistic kind of guy, but I do like nice things.  When I’m in a relationship, my woman’s needs are more important than mines.  I take a whole lot of pride in staying true to the right way I was raised.  If your looking for someone that’s real, you’ve found him.  I expect the same from anyone that responds to my words.  Your life and time is just as precious as mines.  We don’t have time to waste!!!  I tune into Tyler Perry’s show sistas, every Wednesday.  I watch Ridiculousness and Catfish sometimes too.  Even though I’m in here, I do not watch a lot of t.v.  I’m not into nicknames for myself, people have called me D before.  I like stand up comedy, that’s about the only way you can get some laughter out of me; but I still have a sense of humour.  In my eyes, this is the greatest time in my life for a woman to get to know me.  I have a lot of time on my hands to share what’s in my heart and mind.  As people in the free world, a lot of us are so busy that no one gets a chance to get to know us.  Who I am on this profile is who I am in the free world.  Truthfulness is very important to me.  I’m loyal to all my associates and friends.  My conversations leads to friendship and our friendship will go from my incarceration to our plans in the free world.  This is the best time to get to know me.  I need someone that’s gonna contact me and stay in my corner.  Anything I haven’t covered, we will cover as we get to know each other.

Age: 39

Height: 5’11

Weight (lbs): 275

Sex: Male

Race: Black

Religion: Christianity

State: Illinois