Taylorville Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Deshaune Porter

Inmate Number: M54916
Taylorville Correctional Center
1144 Illinois Route 29 Taylorville, IL 62568
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

Well based off the website as you see my name is Deshaune Porter I’m 25 years old an I’m about to turn 26 in July on the 10th I’m a Cancer and I’m loyal to a fault I’m straight.  I’ve been in jail since I was 14 years old my outdate 2029 but in a few months that all can change cause I was given a clemencey almost like a pardon from the govenor so as I see the parole board in July I can be home at the end of the year.  My sentence was cut so pray this work out for me.  

About me I have my highschool diploma, currently in the proscess of getting my associates degree.  I love education learning things period.  I love to make my friends, family and thoes im around laugh because I’m full of joy and super silly.  I write and sing music so maybe I could share that gift with someone.  I work out and I’m super fit.  I love to learn new things I’m learning to speak spanish now.  

What I’m looking for is to build an unbreakable friendship with someone, and just vibe and build and if it blosoms into more that will be great also.  I send out positive energy and good vibes.  Any questions anybody has I will be open and honest cause that’s who I am, and I want a chance for someone to know me for who I really am instead of looking at my situation without knowing what really went down. 

There is so much more to me and I will love to share more about who I am and want to definatly get to know who ever decides to hit me up.  So let’s vibe and don’t wait to long see the link and message me until then be safe and win win win!

Age: 26

Height: 5’8

Weight (lbs): 160

Sex: Male

Race: Black

Religion: Christianity

State: Illinois