Lawrence Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Dionta Rice

Inmate Number: M15549
Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road Sumner, IL 62466
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

Greetings, I usually never say greetings but I want to be impressive right now “lol”!  My name is Dionta Rice but my family & friends call me “Wham”.  I’m 33 years young, 6’3” tall and have been incarcerated since 2008.  I was 19.  I’m very mature for my age but possess a young spirit.  I was born April -5th- 1989 & I’m a true aries & 80’s baby.  My interests are technology, cryptocurrency, fashion, sports & most importantly my spirituality.  Without my spirituality & my connections to the source I wouldn’t be able to maneuver through this maze they call prison.  I’m a hindu by discovery, not birth-right.  I was in deep search of myself & reached this point in life by being a truth seeker.  I look past the superficial surface to see the deeper parts of life.  I’m looking for love, I want to find my soul mate.  Someone who is totally compatible w/ me mentally, physically, emotionally, spiritually, intellectually, sexually, financially & economically.  I want to find my life partner.  Someone who will not judge me for my past & who can see past my incarceration & love me unconditionally for who I am.  I know I deserve to receive all of my wants & desires in life.  My goals in life are to influence ppl in a positive way using my journey as an example.  I want to be a spiritual leader, life coach & motivational speaker & billionaire in this life.  I have a great chance at coming home because I was wrongfully convicted as a teenager but never allowed my circumstance to dull my shine!  I live a life of health & wellness inward & outward and I want a beautiful woman w/ matching energy to elevate & expand with.  My daily routine consists of meditation as soon as I wake up, my hygienic & cleaning routine & throughout the rest of the day I’m either working out, doing yoga, working on my case, talking w/ friends (although I like to focus on elevating topics about what we want out of life), watching sports preferably basketball, football, track & field & female volleyball & I enjoy watching movies to look for signs & symbols.  My academic education ends at a G.E.D. but I take college courses through the mail & I’m doing my best to get transferred to a facility with a college program.  I’m spirited & intellectual so I love to study life experiences because I learn best through experience.  I’m a perfectionist who pays attention to detail.  I love, love.  I believe in monogamy & want to marry one day but only when it’s divinely ordered.  And music is my life!

Age: 33

Height: 6’3″

Weight (lbs):

Sex: Male

Race: Black


State: Illinois