Hill Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Eugene Andrews

Inmate Number: K56087
Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700 Galesburg, IL 61402
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

Hi my name is Eugene Andrews Jr.  I am a african american man.  I am 47 years old, my birthday is July 4, 1976.  I was born in Chicago Il.  I grew up on the westside of Chicago, As a kid I graduate from King elementary school, and went on to high school.  Where I later drop-out.

I am currently incarcerated at Hill C.C. for a second degree murder.  Serving a sentence of 20 years.  My parole outdate is 2033.  It’s been 10 years since I made the offense that I did.  Every second of everyday since my incarceration I have work tirelessly to rehabilitate my self, restore the trust of my family & my community.  I now reflect the freedom that we as a nation stand for.  While incarcerated I have earn my G.E.D. I have earn a trade in commercial custodian.  I have attend night college where I have earn credit toward my associate & liberal studies.  I also have a certificate in anger management.

Personally, exercising & body building is a way of life for me.  I am a caring person, I believe that I can be the perfect fit in a relationship.  I love to work, play, laugh, travel & read.  I correspond & participate in a Bible study course.  I am a fun, energetic, passionate, person who loves life and people.

I am interested in a woman as a friend, or something muchmore.  I want someone who loves to cook, travel, & shop.  I want to become friends with someone who is business orient, someone who wants a future who enjoys life, who loves and embody what it mean to be a woman.  I want someone who is smart, energetic, passionate.  I want someone who embody the whole spirit of womanhood.  I want someone who wants to learn, to grow, to share what it means to have a beautiful life.  

My favor color is blue, my favor holiday is Christmas & the fourth of July.  I am interested in someone who I can trust, someone who I can grow with.  Someone who I can be a friend too or whatever can come from this relationship.

I am very open minded, I do have a opinion about the choice I make.  But mainly I am very respectful of other people freedom & decisions.  If I enter into a relationship with someone I expect for us to respect our choices & make decisions that will glorify both of our interest & commitment.

I really would enjoy if I can meet someone who can enjoy me.  Someone who I can grow & learn with.  Someone I could call & consider a friend, someone I can trust with my honesty.

Eugene Jr.

Age: 47

Height: 6’0

Weight (lbs): 258

Sex: Male

Race: Black


State: Illinois