Menard Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Fredrick D Thomas

Inmate Number: R40739
Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000 Menard, IL 62259
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

Hello, My name is Fredrick Devon Thomas.

I’m a 39-year-old gentleman.

My birthday is 12-31-84.

I’m a Black African American.

I was born in Chicago, IL.

I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.

I don not have kids but want kids or a kid.

I’m looking for long term love, not just a friend.

I have an old Facebook page under Fredrick Thomas from 6 years ago.

I’ve been locked up 6 years wrongly convicted.

I’m looking to be out by next year.  That’s why I’m looking for real love.  You can check my old Facebook pictures out.  I look better out than in jail. LOLBVS. . . 😉

About me /

My biggest fear is to get my heart broken.  I have a real big heart and I love to share with my mate.  I also love to have picnics, movie nights out or at home. . . Cook nights, bike riding . . . every and anything that pleases my mate even if I don’t like it.  My goal is to please my mate.  I’m looking for the same.

I love to laugh and be silly at times . . .  I also love pets.  I love all types of music and enjoy singing.  I love sports.  I love to surprise my mate . . . I love the excitement.  I love to read books.  I’m a very clean person.  Love to wash dishes, mow the lawn, clean the bathroom, vacuum the house, wash clothing.  I love to do vacations with my mate.  My family and friends think that I’m a very very good person and dependable.

My hobbies are cutting hair, doing dread locks, or braiding hair . . . I’m not gay.  I just have a talent that God gave me so I put it to use . . . I see myself in the next 5 years a millionaire.  Since I’ve been incarcerated, I’ve learned how to fix credit and also how to own and run my own business.  I have big plans for my mate and I.  I love cars and trucks.  I also like to dress and wear hats with shoes to match.  I love to praise God and go to church.  My family owns a church in Chicago on the southside. Rev P L Thomas is the pastor and also my uncle.

What makes me angry is dishonesty.  My favorite color is blue.  My favorite food is pizza.  My favorite childhood memory is me sneaking into the kitchen late at night eating all the left-over pizza. LOL!

My mother and brother and sisters know me the best.  My favorite holiday is Thanksgiving.

My height is 6’2”.  Yes, I’m tall.  I love for my mate to smell good, dress nice, nice body, curvy body, nice titties, big booty, thick thighs, small feet, nice smile.  Someone who loves to take pictures.  To please their mate, funny sexy personality, with a good heart to match mine so we can do good, lovable things together.  I’m looking for anyone age range 25 – 57.  Any race, I’m not a picky man just want love and honesty, stability, loyalty.  I love to drink coffee and I do smoke week sometimes. (Just being honest.) I don’t like my mate to snore while sleeping or not knowing how to cook.  No fat girls LOLBVS. But I do love a freak in the sheets.  Someone on the same level as me.  Someone who puts on lingerie items of all types.  I’m looking for someone whose attention is all about us.  Someone who has time for her mate.  Someone who is going to send text messages, pictures and do video visits until our time comes to meet as one and be together.  I’m looking to get married in my future and have a kid or 2.  I love to give my mate messages, foot rubs, back rubs.  I also love to be cheerful when my mate needs to be cheered up.  I am the Mr. Difference Maker so if you are her, please enter my world.  What’s taking you so long?  Where have you been all my life?  Hit me up.  I’m waiting.

Age: 39

Height: 6’2″

Weight (lbs):

Sex: Male

Race: Black

Religion: Christianity

State: Illinois