Hill Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Karl Haywood

Inmate Number: R40742
Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700 Galesburg, IL 61402
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

Greetings my name is Karl Haywood im 39 years old my D.O.B. is 2-15-83 im from the west side of chicago.  Well as you can see im in jail and I have been locked up 19 year’s.

I hope that someone out there is willing to give me a chance at happiness and not judge me because of my current situation.  There is nothing I enjoy more than meeting new and interesting people although Im in this situation I dont allow it to get the best of me.  I could really use a woman’s friendship to shed light in this dark place for me.  Im looking for someone to put a smile on my face and to give me a reason to look forward a mail call.  Im just looking for a woman with a nice personality and a good sense of humor.  Someone who can respect my current situation and not pass judgement.  A woman who really wants to get to know me for who I am in life you realize there is a roll for everyone you meet some will test you some will teach you but the ones who are truly important are the ones who will bring out the best in you.  They are the rare and amazing people who remind you why its worth meeting someone new, God brings the right people in our lives at the right time people who support us, love and pray for us regardless of our circumstances are who we need.

If your someone who want’s to know me for me please feel free to wright me.  Im asking you and your loved one’s to please stay safe while we are dealing with this covid pandemic.  God bless you and your family queen.




Age: 39

Height: 5’9″

Weight (lbs):

Sex: Male

Race: Black


State: Illinois