Hill Correctional Center

To share this profile: 

To write this person, send mail to:

Rickey Carter

Inmate Number: B32750
Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700 Galesburg, IL 61402
To electronic message this individual, Click here!

To whom is may concern:  Hi there!  My name is Rickey Carter.  I was born 12/31/1974, I am 49 years young, height 6’1”, weight 220 pounds and as you can see, I’m currently incarcerated until 2/19/2027 and upon my release, I will have no more ties to I.D.O.C., meaning I will be free with no parole.  Anyway, I’ve never done this Pen Pal thing before but I’ve heard so many good and bad stories so I figured that I would give it a shot instead of being a skeptic with hopes of meeting someone new.  Now I know that this may sound cliché’, especially coming from someone incarcerated, but here goes.  Are you tired of the same old lies? (I am) or people who are lacking honesty, sincerity and respect?  Well, if so, then please allow me 2 seconds of your time to tell you more about myself.  First and foremost, I am single with no responsibilities outside of myself.  I’m from Chicago but I’ve lived in several different states.  I have 4 bros and 3 sisters with a host of nieces and nephews who I love dearly.  I am witty, confident, athletic, spontaneous, open minded, and a laid-back kind of guy and in my spare time I love watching sports.  I also enjoy long walks or going out on the town for fun and play.  Upon my release, I do have some goals that I would like to accomplish like: #1 Start my own transportation business, #2 Own my own home, #3 go to Las Vegas.  : )  Those are just a few.  Now I’m searching for a new start / experience a lasting friendship, maybe more.  I’m not looking for any game players so please only serious replies.  I need a woman who is truthful, caring, understanding and most importantly a woman who is “Real”.  Your race, height, age, nor size is a deal breaker because what’s important to me is your inner warmth.  More that anything else, I want to get to know you from the inside out.  I also promise to shower you with attention, affection and appreciation.  I will deliver prompt replies to all your letters and messages.  Also, I will devote my time and attention to you and you alone.  So, if this sounds like something you’re interested in, don’t hesitate to send me an email so we can get acquainted.  Talk to you soon and may God Bless you and yours.

Age: 49

Height: 6’1″

Weight (lbs):

Sex: Male

Race: Black

Religion: Christianity

State: Illinois